Latest Products http://www.vrworldwide.in Latest Products 16-04-25 en-us http://www.vrworldwide.in Indian Rice http://www.vrworldwide.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Indian Rice to the clients. Our Indian Rice is organic in nature, and has long and thin appearance. Indian Rice, offered by us, is highly nutritious and free from any kind of adulteration. Wheat Seeds http://www.vrworldwide.in/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail premium quality Wheat Seeds from us. We procure these Wheat Seeds from cultivators who grow them organically. These Wheat Seeds are used for human consumption in flour form as well as for cultivation purpose. Iodised Salt http://www.vrworldwide.in/iodised-salt.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Iodised Salt in the market. This Iodised Salt has good iodine content that has several health benefits. Our Iodised Salt is hygienically processed and has uniform particle size. PET Bottle Scrap http://www.vrworldwide.in/pet-bottle-scrap.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of high quality PET Bottle Scrap. PET Bottle Scrap, offered by us, is procured from trusted vendors. PET Bottle Scrap, offered by us, mainly consists of polyethylene terephthalate bottles. Millet Seeds http://www.vrworldwide.in/millet-seeds.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium quality Millet Seeds in the market. These Millet Seeds are highly nutritious, and can be used for human consumption or cultivation purpose. Millet Seeds, offered by us, are free from any kind of adulteration, and have longer shelf life. Aluminium Scrap http://www.vrworldwide.in/aluminium-scrap.htm Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 V R World Wide Pvt. Ltd. is a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Aluminium Scrap. We procure Aluminium Scrap from our trusted vendor base that provides only quality scrap to us. Aluminium Scarp can be melted, and can be further used for a number of special purposes.